International Agent Network

The University of Cincinnati has a large network of official representatives throughout the world to assist students interested in studying at UC. These representatives can answer all of your questions and help you complete the admissions process quickly.

Group of students and staff at UC

UC Agent Network

Find your nearest agent and their contact information.
AGENCY COUNTRY (HEADQUARTERS) SCOPE WEBSITE
Aaditya Education and Migration (AEMS) India India https://aemsindia.com/
Abacus Overseas Education Advisors Pvt. Ltd. India India http://www.abacuseducation.ca/
Abroad Campus India India http://www.abroadcampus.com/
Access American Education USA Vietnam http://aaeducationusa.com/
Adventus Sri Lanka Global https://www.adventuseducation.lk/
AGM Spain Spain https://www.agmeducation.com/
ALPS India India http://www.alpseducation.com/
Aoji Enrolment Centre of International Education Ltd. China China http://www.aoji.cn/
Beijing JJL Overseas Education Consulting & Service China China http://www.jjl.cn/
Beijing Prepare Education & Technology Co. Ltd. China China http://www.puruigroup.com/
Bright Can-Achieve Consultants Ltd China China http://www.can-achieve.com.cn/
Career Mosaic India India https://www.careermosaic.org/
Computrain India India https://www.computrain.ca/web/#/home
Council for American Education India India http://www.studyingoverseas.com/
Disha Consultants India India http://dishaconsultants.in/
Education First Pvt. Ltd. Nepal Nepal http://www.edufirst.edu.np/
EduGlobal China Ltd.  China China http://www.eduglobalchina.com/
Edulinx China China http://edulinx.cn/
Edwise Foundation Nepal Nepal http://www.edwisefoundation.com/
Edwise International India India https://www.edwiseinternational.com/
EGP Plus Co. Ltd. Vietnam Vietnam https://kenhduhoc.vn/
EIC Ltd. China China http://eiceducation.com/
ELS - India India India https://els.in/
ELS United States Worldwide https://www.universityguideonline.org/en
FACT Dubai United States India, Oman, South Africa, UAE https://www.factcareerplan.com/
FirstPoint USA United Kingdom United Kingdom https://www.firstpointusa.com/
GeeBee India India http://geebeeworld.com/
Global Education Alliance Ltd. (GEA) Hong Kong Hong Kong, Macau, China http://www.geaworld.org/
Global Opportunities Pvt. Ltd. India India http://www.global-opportunities.net/
Global Tree India India https://globaltree.in/
Golden Ball Co. Ltd. Vietnam Vietnam http://traibanhvang.vn/
Gyanberry UAE UAE, India www.gyanberry.com
Hebei RayTorch China China  
Heilongjiang Science Education Technology Co. Ltd. China China  
iae HOLDINGS Japan Worldwide https://iaeglobal.com.au/
IDP Education Australia Worldwide https://www.idp.com/global/
IEI Peru Peru Peru https://iei-peru.com/
Imperial Overseas India India https://www.imperial-overseas.com/
IQ Education Consultants UAE UAE, India, South Asia http://www.iqeducationconsultants.com/
ISC-UKEAS/USEAS Taiwan Taiwan https://www.ukeas.com/about-ukeas.php
Krishna Consultants/KC Overseas Education Private Limited India India https://www.studies-overseas.com/
Liu Cheng International Group Ltd. China China http://www.liucheng.group/
Manya Education Pvt. Ltd. India India https://www.manyagroup.com/
New Oriental China China http://www.neworiental.org/
OH! Study Taiwan Taiwan https://ohstudy.net/
Oxbridge Education China China https://www.oxbridgedu.org/
Shanghai Sunmao Industry Limited Company China China  
Shinyway International China China http://www.igo.cn/
StudyLink International Vietnam Vietnam http://studylink.org
The Chopras (N&N Chopra Consultants Pvt. Ltd.) India India https://www.thechopras.com/
The Professional Network and Link (TPNL) Bangladesh Bangladesh www.tpnl.com
TR Texas Training and Consulting Services India India www.texasreview.in
University Study USA Worldwide https://www.universitystudy.com/
Ustudy Global LLC Israel Israel, Mexico, India http://www.ustudyglobal.com/
VALMIKI Group India India http://valmikiedu.org/
Wiseway China China http://www.wiseway.com.cn
Yathapu Consulting Private Limited (I-20 Fever) India India http://i20fever.com
Yes Atlas UAE UAE, Saudi Arabia, Oman, Qatar, Mexico  www.yesatlas.com
YOLA Vietnam Vietnam https://yola.vn/en/