Regional Campuses

The University of Cincinnati has two regional campuses, UC Blue Ash College and UC Clermont College. Both colleges are open admission institutions, providing access to higher education to anyone with a high school diploma or equivalency. Each college offers approximately 50 academic programs that provide students with many options and flexibility. Additionally, both have rolling admission policies which allow students to enroll during any academic semester: fall, spring or summer. 

Types of Degrees Offered 

Access to UC's Uptown Campus

Students who attend UC Clermont College or UC Blue Ash College have full access to UC's Uptown campus libraries, student support services, student clubs, fraternities, sororities, intramural sports, and athletic events.

UC Blue Ash College

UC Blue Ash College is the largest regional college in Ohio with an enrollment of just under 5,000 students. The scenic campus is located in the thriving suburb of Blue Ash, Ohio, just 12 miles northeast of Uptown Campus. It features six buildings that cover 135 acres in a park-like setting. 

UC Clermont College

UC Clermont College is a regional campus with enrollment of just under 3,000 students. The campus is located in the center of Clermont County on 91 beautiful wooded acres in Batavia Township, approximately 22 miles east of Uptown Campus. 


Google Map of UC Campus Locations