In which Ohio county do you attend high school?

Olivia Berry

Headshot of Olivia Berry

Olivia Berry link

Admissions Counselor


Counties: Champaign, Clark, Delaware, Fayette, Hancock, Hardin, Logan, Madison, Pickaway, Union, Wyandot

To learn more, visit Olivia's staff page.

Kate Bumhoffer

Headshot of Kate Bumhoffer

Kate Bumhoffer link

Admissions Counselor


Counties: Allen, Auglaize, Defiance, Fulton, Henry, Lucas, Ottawa, Paulding, Putnam, Sandusky, Seneca, Van Wert, Williams, Wood

To learn more, visit Kate's staff page.

Cortney Cook

Headshot of Cortney Cook

Cortney Cook link

Admissions Counselor


Counties: Darke, Mercer, Miami, Montgomery, Preble, Shelby

To learn more, visit Cortney's staff page.

Kelsey Huelse

Headshot of Kelsey Huelse

Kelsey Huelse link

Admissions Counselor


Counties: Ashtabula, Belmont, Carroll, Columbiana, Coshocton, Geauga, Guernsey, Harrison, Holmes, Jefferson, Lake, Mahoning, Monroe, Morgan, Muskingum, Noble, Portage, Stark, Trumbull, Tuscarawas, Washington, Wayne

To learn more, visit Kelsey's staff page.

Matt Keaton

Headshot of Matt Keaton

Matt Keaton link

Admissions Counselor


Counties: Ashland, Crawford, Erie, Fairfield, Huron, Knox, Licking, Lorain, Marion, Medina, Morrow, Perry, Richland

To learn more, visit Matt's staff page.

Paula LaManna

Headshot of Paula LaManna

Paula LaManna link

Northeast Ohio Regional Representative


Counties: Cuyahoga, Summit

To learn more, visit Paula's staff page.

Lindsey Thompson

Headshot of Lindsey Thompson

Lindsey Thompson link

Assistant Director of Admissions


Counties: Butler

To learn more, visit Lindsey's staff page.