Admitted Student Events

Check your applicant student portal to determine which of these events are available to you! Events are open for registration about six weeks in advance. 

Bearcats Brunch

A Bearcats Brunch offers admitted students the opportunity to learn more about the University of Cincinnati and gain information that might be critical to their final college decision such as housing, campus life, and financial aid. Students will have the opportunity to eat brunch on campus, take a walking-tour, see various residence halls, and meet with helpful campus staff. 

Please note: Not all academic colleges will be present at each event. Log into your applicant portal to see which dates will feature your admitted college.

Saturday, February 23, 2019 

(Only available to students in the University Honors Program)

Saturday, March 2, 2019

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Saturday, April 6, 2019


 

Salute to Excellence

Salute to Excellence is an opportunity for multicultural students to meet with influential faculty, staff, and students as they finalize their college decision. In celebration of their achievements, students will be recognized for their outstanding work and get to learn more about what life as a Cincinnati student will be like.

Thursday, March 28, 2019


 

Regional Admitted Student Receptions

Admitted student receptions provide an opportunity for admitted students to discuss next steps with admissions representatives, meet with current Cincinnati students, and learn about your academic college, financial aid, housing and orientation. 

Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - Toledo, OH

Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - Cleveland, OH

Thursday, March 21, 2019 - Columbus, OH 

Thursday, March 21, 2019 - Dayton, OH

Thursday, March 21, 2019 - Chicago, IL

Wednesday, March 27, 2019- Louisville, KY

Monday, April 1, 2019 - Indianapolis, IN

 

 

Coffee Chat

Washington D.C. & Baltimore
Monday, March 18, 2019 from 2:00P.M. - 5:30P.M. (Rockville, MD)
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 from 2:00P.M. - 5:00P.M. (Fairfax, VA)
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 from 3:00P.M. - 6:30P.M. (Baltimore, MD)

Email Grace Fanceschelli to register for a time slot. 

Chicago, IL 
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 from 4:00P.M. - 7:00P.M. (Oak Brook, IL)
Monday, April 1, 2019 from 4:00P.M. - 7:00P.M. (Deerfield, IL)
Email Jennifer Sloan to register for a time slot. 

Pittsburgh, PA
Sunday, April 7, 2019 2:00PM - 4:00PM
Email Kelsey Huelse to register for a time slot.